Litchfield Board News
When applying enter LCBR in the Discount Code Field to receive the rate of $59 for a TenantTracks membership.

Online Continuing Education

Board of Directors of Litchfield County Board of REALTORS

of Litchfield County Board of REALTORS
, Inc.

Suzie Larson, President
Turning Point Realty




Darlene Aeschilman, President-Elect
DC Realty Plus




Amanda Balaski, Secretary
The D'Amore Agency


Mary Jane Cavanaugh, Treasurer
Realty Experts,LLC


Kim D'Andrea, Director
William Pitt Sotheby's International Realty



Jeff Geddes,  Immediate Past President
Town and Country Real Estate



Kevin Hayes, Director
Cohen Agency
to end 2018


Lisa Jennings-Palermo, Director
Marrin Santore Realty
to end 2019


Juliet Moore, Director
Elyse Harney Real Estate
to end 2019


Kristine Newell, Director
William Pitt Sotheby's International Realty
to end 2019



Asher Pavel, Director
Bain Real Estate
to end 2020


David Sartirana, Director
Northwest CT Realty
to end 2018



STATE DIRECTORS to end 2018:       

  Tony Gioia, State Director
The Washington Agency

Priscilla Pavel, State Director
Bain Real Estate



Stephanie Weaver

Law Offices of Stephanie M. Weaver, LLC    



Sherylann DiSalvo, Executive Officer

Bambi Goodenough, Membership Services Director



Past Presidents of Litchfield County Board of REALTORS, Inc.

REALTOR of the Year Recipients

Unsung Hero Award Recipients

Affiliate Appreciation Recipients