Litchfield Board News
When applying enter LCBR in the Discount Code Field to receive the rate of $59 for a TenantTracks membership.

Online Continuing Education

 CONNECTICUT STATE LEGISLATORS 

Below you will find contact information for State Senators and Representatives in Litchfield County Board of REALTORS, Inc. area.  To find contact information for State Senators and Representatives outside of LCBR's area please call the numbers or visit the websites for the Connecticut Senate or House listed below.

2015- 2016 STATE SENATORS

District # 8 - Avon, Barkhamsted, Canton, Colebrook, Granby, Hartland, Harwinton, New Hartford, Norfolk, Simsbury & Torrington

Republican
Kevin Witkos
Kevin.witkos@cga.ct.gov
Capitol: 860-240-8700
Website
District # 31 - Bristol, Harwinton, Plainville, Plymouth & Thomaston


Republican
Henri Martin
henri.martin@cga.ct.gov
Capitol: 860-240-8800
Website

District # 30 - Brookfield, Canaan, Cornwall, Goshen, Kent, Litchfield, Morris, New Milford, North Canaan, Salisbury, Sharon, Torrington, Warren & Winchester

Republican
Clark Chapin
clark.chapin@cga.ct.gov
Capitol: 860-240-8800
Website

District # 32 - Bethlehem, Bridgewater, Middlebury, Oxford, Roxbury, Seymour, Southbury, Washington, Watertown & Woodbury

Republican
Rob Kane
rob.kane@cga.ct.gov
Capitol: 860-240-8800
Website

 
2015 - 2016 STATE REPRESENTATIVES
District # 62 - Barkhamsted, Granby, Hartland & New Hartford

Republican
William Simanski
bill.simanski@housegop.ct.gov
Capitol: 860-240-8787
Website

District # 66 - Bethlehem, Litchfield, Morris, Warren & Woodbury

Republican
Craig Miner
Craig.Miner@housegop.ct.gov
Capitol: 860-240-8787
Website

District # 63 - Colebrook, Goshen, Torrington & Winchester

Republican
Jay Case
jay.case@housegop.ct.gov
Capitol: 862-240-8787
Website

District # 68 - Oakville, Watertown & Woodbury

Republican
Eric Berthel
eric.berthel@housegop.ct.gov
Capitol: 860-240-8787
Website

District # 64 - Canaan, Cornwall, Goshen, Kent, Norfolk, North Canaan, Salisbury, Sharon & Torrington

Democrat
Roberta Willis
Roberta.Willis@cga.ct.gov
Capitol: 860-240-8585
Website

District # 76 - Burlington, Harwinton, Litchfield & Thomaston

Republican
John Piscopo
john.piscopo@housegop.ct.gov
Capitol: 860-240-8787
Website

District # 65 - Torrington

Democrat
Michelle Cook
michelle.cook@cga.ct.gov
Capitol: 860-240-8585
Website

 

2015 - 2016 UNITED STATES SENATOR

Democrat
Richard Blumenthal
702 Hart Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-2823
Fax: 202-224-9673
Website

Contact
 
Democrat
Chris Murphy
B404A Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-225-4041
Website

2015 - 2016 UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVES

District #1

Democrat
John B. Larson
1005 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-2265
Fax: 202-225-1031
Website
Contact

District #5

Democrat
Elizabeth H. Esty
509 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 2020-225-4446
Website
Contact

 
STATE SENATE DEMOCRATS
1-800-842-8270
Connecticut Senate Democrat Website
STATE SENATE REPUBLICANS
1-800-842-1421
Connecticut Senate Republican Website
HOUSE DEMOCRATS
1-800-842-8267
Connecticut House Democrat Website
HOUSE REPUBLICANS
1-800-842-1423
Connecticut House Republican Website
UNITED STATES SENATE
United States Senate Website
UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
United States House of Representatives' Website